Attachment Issues 

Dear Best friend
I think I loved you
To the moon and back.

You broke me, now
I cant have you around anymore
because I am in pain.

You seem to not care to 
Check up on me,  
The way I used to.

Tearing up inside 
I lost count of people I lost, Yet
I just can’t wrap my head to lose you.

You hurt me
By ignoring my cry
So now I am lost cause to you.

Is it worth to lose me?
Do you think it makes me stronger ?
Now I am missing too.

I cant let people toy with you
The way they toyed with my mind
To steal my love for you.

Now you are no more around; I am hurt
Dear Best Friend Please come back! Because I will always love you.

Leave a Reply

