Matter Of My Mind

I learn to study culture
Yet I have no certains answers
To the way silence precedes us
How I run away from problems
Layer them up beneath us
Truth to be told,
I am worried of Earthquakes
They push things right back up
Catastrophe ahead – abrupt
And now we are no more
How the world wanted to bind us
The silence is meant to be
There are unkempt bills to be revealed
Yet I feel estranged – bewildered
How the fate has relieved us.
I do not know how –
I just let my emotions flow
My tears are mixed up like my mind
I hoped to go off track
Out of my mind

Leave a Reply

