Betrayed Myself

*Its funny how I wrote this before the previous poem and I don’t even understand how my mind can change opinions so easily. I can’t fight myself. I guess I accept the consequences*

To some point I see flaws
I become someone I am not
And then I don’t feel myself
And then I have a conflict

There is a big difference
So let’s wallow in our own miseries
Skin to skin; if it is precious
It is what it should be

I swear by my conflicts that
We can fathom their non existence together; we can conquer, we can survive!

Do not let go.
I will not let go of you.

Leave a Reply

