NOTICE: Pause to look at the Stars

For some reason, due to lack of inspiration and probably excitement, I am going to temporarily stop working on this blog. It’s sad how my blog reflects on sadness and now, there are no words coming up because at some instances, my emotions are like an enigma of wordless essence in my chest, just bubbling up but not rising. Not just yet. Vancouver surely knows how to work its magic.

I am thinking of making a more regular blog than this one – just to express my non-existent yet so empowering opinions. Hearing from an 18 year old can never get so insisting.

Till then the pen has been kept a side  – longing for attention yet not being worked upon.

There is a temporary Death to my Pen.

Coma.

Leave a Reply

