Eccendentasiast #2

There was a sole purpose to my destiny
I presumed that
it was me who was hurting
And so it became true.
It was me who was hiding
And so it become clogged.
It was me who was venting
And so it became a waterfall.

When all this is checked out,  cut down
What is left to do ? I am a devil inside
And so my scars refreshed, and i began
To hurt – hurt others unconsciously.

Now i am weak, now i am miserable
I am hiding in my own consciousness
Guilt is being swallowed down my throat
Slowly, it will kill me.
Slowly, the balance will return
Slowly,  there will be peace.
Slowly, it shall amend hearts.

Now, there is no purpose. No fullstop,  but  it endless line. Infinite.

Leave a Reply

