Birthday Blues Coming Soon

There, I await for that very day I will be having an exam. Its a pity that it will be like any other day of my life. Write a french paper and get back home and study for the next one coming in line. Its even amazing that I was born one day before The Great ” Mahatma Gandhi ” so I often thought myself as wiser than him.  Or maybe its just for that holiday I get the next day at India.

Besides that, I am going to turn a year older now which also means that I will be able to develop some really improvised, detailed and concrete structures for my upcoming poems and also address more themes.

Please Look Forward to them. Thanks for supporting me so far. Love to hear your opinions, if you had any.

“May you not turn sexist , racist, sadist or judgemental. That would just seal your fate.”

Leave a Reply

