Stranger

Stranger is present, and so is the

Darkness that resides within

Lonely path, too small but just

For walk- alone worth

Terrified by what I shall find

I am hiding in my own consciousness

Then he passes by, driven by his gait

I decide to follow him too

Although I am unconscious of what

Might pass, thoughtless his drive

It drives me wild making one feel

Like they are worth to be unknown.

Shall sadist pleasures exist? As he seeks through

His eyes, whilst I try to feel like

I am only mine; one word is enough

One word is enough to conquer

The shadows of my flight.

Leave a Reply

